Quebec Canada

Français  |  English

Belcher Parts & Attachments

Parts & Attachments
418-870-7000

Belcher Parts & Attachments

Parts & Attachments
418-870-7000

418-870-7000

160 de Rotterdam
St-Augustin de Desmaures
Québec G3A 1T3

2.jpg4.jpg

Contact Us

Belcher Parts (2012), Inc.
160 rue de Rotterdam
St-Augustin-de-Desmaures
Québec, Canada, G3A 1T3

Parts Phone: 418-870-7000
Toll free: 877-872-6010

Fax: 418-870-7007

 

 

Our Team

Corporate
General Manager Raynald Vaillancourt rvaillancourt@uapinc.com  
Consultant Louis Lessard louis@belcherparts.ca  
Parts Sales Team
Salesperson Jason Dolan jason@belcherparts.ca  
Salesperson Daniel Rheault drheault@uapinc.com  
Salesperson Nicolas Veillet nicolas@belcherparts.ca  
Senior Sales Coordinator Vivian Comeau vivian@belcherparts.ca  
Senior Sales Coordinator Véronique Mercier (Veronica) vero@belcherparts.ca  
Sales Assistant Stéphanie Simard stephanie@belcherparts.ca  
Sales Assistant Noémie Godin noemie@belcherparts.ca
Technical Sales Support Donald Babin dbabin@uapinc.com  
Salesperson  Pierre-Luc Gagnon pierre-luc@belcherpieces.ca  
Salesperson  Jake Molloy jake@belcherpieces.ca  
Shipping Simon Tessier simon@belcherparts.ca  
General info   info@belcherparts.cpel.ca  
Administration
Accounts Receivables Richard Hamel richard@belcherparts.ca  
Receptionist Ann Tremblay ann@belcherpieces.ca  

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg7.jpg8.jpg9.jpg10.jpg11.jpg12.jpg13.jpg14.jpg